Faculty Directory

Faculty

Ming-Hui Chen

Ming-Hui Chen

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

Director of Statistical Consulting Service, Department Head

ming-hui.chen@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Zhiyi Chi

Zhiyi Chi

Professor

Associate Head, Graduate Program Director

zhiyi.chi@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Vladimir Pozdnyakov

Vladimir Pozdnyakov

Professor

Director of Graduate Admissions

vladimir.pozdnyakov@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Elizabeth Schifano

Elizabeth Schifano

Associate Professor

Undergraduate Program Director, Undergraduate Faculty Academic Advisor

elizabeth.schifano@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Haim Bar

Haim Bar

Associate Professor

Undergraduate Faculty Academic Advisor

haim.bar@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Kun Chen

Kun Chen

Associate Professor

kun.chen@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Dipak Dey

Dipak Dey

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

dipak.dey@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Joseph Glaz

Joseph Glaz

Professor

joseph.glaz@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Yuwen Gu

Yuwen Gu

Assistant Professor

yuwen.gu@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Ofer Harel

Ofer Harel

Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Affairs

ofer.harel@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Emmy Karim

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

emmy@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Victor Hugo Lachos

Victor Lachos

Professor

hlachos@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Suman Majumdar

Associate Professor

suman.majumdar@uconn.edu

Stamford Campus

Nitis Mukhopadhyay

Nitis Mukhopadhyay

Professor

nitis.mukhopadhyay@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Nalini Ravishanker

Nalini Ravishanker

Professor

nalini.ravishanker@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Michael Saccucci

Michael Saccucci

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

michael.saccucci@uconn.edu

Stamford Campus

Neil Spencer

Neil Spencer

Assistant Professor

neil.spencer@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

HaiYing Wang

HaiYing Wang

Associate Professor

haiying.wang@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Xiaojing Wang

Xiaojing Wang

Associate Professor

xiaojing.wang@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Jun Yan

Professor

jun.yan@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Yuping Zhang

Yuping Zhang

Associate Professor

yuping.zhang@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Yao Zheng

Yao Zheng

Assistant Professor

yao.zheng@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Affiliated

Robert H. Aseltine, Jr.

Robert Aseltine, Jr.

Professor

Deputy Director of Center for Public Health and Health Policy

aseltine@uchc.edu

UConn Health

Jinbo Bi

Jinbo Bi

Professor

jinbo.bi@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Kent Holsinger

Kent Holsinger

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of The Graduate School

kent.holsinger@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Tania B. Huedo-Medina

Tania Huedo-Medina

Associate Professor

tania.huedo-medina@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Bahram Javidi

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

bahram@engr.uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Paul Lewis

Paul Lewis

Professor

paul.lewis@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Jeremy Teitelbaum

Jeremy Teitelbaum

Professor

teitelbaum@math.uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Emiliano Valdez

Emiliano Valdez

Professor

emiliano.valdez@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Stephen Walsh

Stephen Walsh

Associate Professor

stephen.walsh@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Michael Willig

Michael Willig

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

Director of the Center for Environmental Sciences and Engineering

michael.willig@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Ran Xu

Ran Xu

Assistant Professor

ran.2.xu@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Bin Zou

Bin Zou

Assistant Professor

bin.zou@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Adjunct

Joseph C. Cappelleri

Joseph Cappelleri

Adjunct Professor

joseph.c.cappelleri@pfizer.com

Storrs Campus

Qiqi Deng

Qiqi Deng

Adjunct Professor

qiqi.deng@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Amir Kouzehkanani

Amir Kouzehkanani

Adjunct Professor

amir.kouzehkanani@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Dooti Roy

Dooti Roy

Adjunct Professor

dooti.roy@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Storrs Campus

Naitee Ting

Adjunct Professor

naitee.ting@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Storrs Campus

Lecturer

Kathleen McLaughlin

Lecturer

kathleen.mclaughlin@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Zhanna Pozdnyakova

Lecturer

zhanna.pozdnyakova@uconn.edu

Storrs Campus

Emeriti

Alan Gelfand

Alan Gelfand

Emeritus Professor

alan@stat.duke.edu

Tim Killeen

Emeritus Professor

Uwe Koehn

Emeritus Professor

uwe.koehn@uconn.edu

Lynn Kuo

Emeritus Professor

lynn.kuo@uconn.edu

Rick Vitale

Rick Vitale

Emeritus Professor

r.vitale@uconn.edu