Administration and Staff

Administration

Ming-Hui Chen

Ming-Hui Chen

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

Director of Statistical Consulting Service, Department Head

ming-hui.chen@uconn.edu

AUST 335

Storrs Campus

Zhiyi Chi

Zhiyi Chi

Professor

Associate Head, Graduate Program Director

zhiyi.chi@uconn.edu

AUST 336

Storrs Campus

Vladimir Pozdnyakov

Vladimir Pozdnyakov

Professor

Director of Graduate Admissions

vladimir.pozdnyakov@uconn.edu

AUST 324

Storrs Campus

Elizabeth Schifano

Elizabeth Schifano

Associate Professor

Undergraduate Program Director, Undergraduate Faculty Academic Advisor

elizabeth.schifano@uconn.edu

AUST 317

Storrs Campus

Haim Bar

Haim Bar

Associate Professor

Undergraduate Faculty Academic Advisor

haim.bar@uconn.edu

AUST 315

Storrs Campus

Staff

Tracy Burke

Tracy Burke

Department Secretary

tracy.burke@uconn.edu

AUST 323

Storrs Campus

Alyssa O'Keefe

Alyssa O'Keefe

Academic Advisor

alyssa.okeefe@uconn.edu

ROWE 130

Storrs Campus